Committee

Commodore

Jeremy Carter commodore@watercarnival.org

First Mate

Bethany Carter

Vice Commodore

Adam Fink

Second Mate

Jessica Fink

Past Commodore

Chris Wilke

Past First Mate

Sara Wilke


Entertainment

Ryan Elbert – Chair

ryan.elbert@fbfs.com

Chad Czmowski – Chair

chad_czmowski@hotmail.com 

Finance

Kyle Wendling – Coordinator

kyle@wendlinginsurance.com

Daren Scheppmann – Chair

scheppd@gmail.com

Shawn Knorr – Chair

shawnknorr@hotmail.com

Leah Watzke – Chair

watzke81@hotmail.com

Mark Corbin – Chair

markcorbin@edinarealty.com

Eric Schumaci – Chair

ericins@hutchtel.net

Ryan Ortloff – Chair

ortloffr@gmail.com

Amber Munoz – Chair

aamunoz33@gmail.com 

Joel Reiter – Chair

jreiter@houseloan.com

Caleb Paulson – Chair

caleb.m.paulson@wellsfargo.com

Hospitality

Pete Ladwig – Chair

pete.ladwig@gmail.com

Jon & Laura Beach – Vice Chair

duncan_3_99@yahoo.com 

Kiddy Day / Junior Royalty

Traci Plombon – Chair

tplombon@hotmail.com

Ari Baumgarten – Vice Chair

baumgartenari@gmail.com 

Pageant

Brittany Peterson – Chair

peterson_0322@hotmail.com

Shania Scheppman – Vice Chair

shainaehlert@yahoo.com

Sandi Sportelli – Consultant

slsportelli@yahoo.com

Parade

Ethan Meyer – Chair

parade@watercarnival.org

Mike Scott – Vice Chair

Michael.Scott@hutch.k12.mn.us 

Photography

Roman Bloemke

romanb@welcomehmc.com

Publicity

Jessica Wendland – Chair

 

jessiwendland@gmail.com 

Kasie Thomas – Vice Chair

chevrt@gmail.com 

Queen

Sam Elbert – Chair

samanthaelbert9@gmail.com 

Leah Watzke – Vice Chair

watzke81@hotmail.com 

Royalty

Tess Heikes – Chair

heikesfamily@gmail.com 

Kristin Kirchoff – Vice Chair

kkirchoff@prairie-care.com 

Sporting Events

Jacob Sanken – Chair (Run)

jacob_sanken@us.aflac.com

Jennifer Ortloff – Vice Chair (Run)

jortloffcpa@gmail.com

Annie Mahoney – Vice Chair (Run)

mahoneae@gmail.com

Matt Dostal – Chair (Bean bags)

mattdostal06@gmail.com

Andy DeMeyer – Vice Chair (Bean bags)

ademeyer1222@gmail.com

Cole Coubrough – Chair (Motorcycle ride)

colecoubrough.lsbh@gmail.com

Nick Nelson – Vice Chair (Motorcycle ride)

nnelson@ci.hutchinson.mn.us

Chad Czmowski – Chair (Bike ride)

chad_czmowski@hotmail.com

Treasurer

Water Events

Eric Westlund – Chair

ewestlund19@gmail.com

Webmaster

Ryan Ortloff

ortloffr@gmail.com

Posse

Shanna Nemitz

smnemitz@yahoo.com

Brandon Thiemann

Dan Daly

 

Interested in becoming a new committee member, please email the Commodore