The Hutchinson Jaycee Water Carnival committee works year round to plan, coordinate and execute Hutchinson’s city festival for the enjoyment of the entire community.

The committee consists mainly of members from the Hutchinson Jaycees. Many other volunteers are needed at events during Water Carnival week, and you are encouraged to contact committee members if you wish to participate.

Chris Wilke Commodore
Sara Wilke First Mate
Jeremy Carter Vice Commodore
Bethany Carter Second Mate
Steve Kropp Past Commodore
Chanda Kropp Past First Mate