Committee

 

Commodore

Jacob Sanken commodore@watercarnival.org

First Mate

Melissa Sanken

Vice Commodore

Tess Heikes

Second Mate

Keith Keikes

Past Commodore

Adam Fink

Past First Mate

Jessica Fink


Entertainment

Brittany Peterson – Chair

Peterson_0322@hotmail.com

Ben King – Chair

bsking0226@gmail.com 

Finance

Matt Dostal – Coordinator

mattdostal06@gmail.com

Betsy Czmowski – Chair

betsy.r.haas@gmail.com

Ryan Elbert – Chair

ryan.elbert@fbfs.com

Laura Beach – Chair

duncan_3_99@yahoo.com

Cole Coubrough – Chair

cole.coubrough@southpointfinancial.com

Don DeMeyer – Chair

dond@businesswaresoluitons.com

Ari Zaske- Chair

baumgartenari@gmail.com

Mike Scott – Chair

Michael.Scott@isd423.org

 

Hospitality

Jon & Laura Beach – Vice Chair

duncan_3_99@yahoo.com

Joe Schlueter  – Vice Chair

Kiddy Day / Junior Royalty

Ari Zaske- Chair

baumgartenari@gmail.com

Shanna Nemitz- Vice Chair

smnemitz@yahoo.com 

Pageant

Annie DeMeyer- Chair

mahoneae@gmail.com

Kelly Vanderstoep- Vice Chair

vanderstoep.kelly@gmail.com

Parade

Shanna Nemitz – Chair

parade@watercarnival.org

Andrew Broll- Vice Chair

Photography

Roman Bloemke

romanb@welcomehmc.com

Publicity

Kasie Thomas –  Chair

chevrt@gmail.com

Jolene Dennis – Vice Chair

cjdennis79@gmail.com 

Queen Coordinator

Royalty

Jodi DeMeyer – Vice Chair

4demeyers@gmail.com

 Kristin Dostal –  Chair

kkirchoff@prairie-care.com

Sporting Events

Annie Mahoney – Chair (Run)

mahoneae@gmail.com

Corey Carpenter – Vice Chair (Run)

ccarpenter@zinpro.com

Chad Czmowski –  Chair (Foosball)

chad_czmowski@hotmail.com

Geoff Hansen-  Vice Chair (Foosball)

artic_cat2011@hotmail.com

 

Treasurer

Water Events

Eric Westlund – Chair

ewestlund19@gmail.com

Don DeMeyer-  Vice Chair

djdemeyer@gmail.com

Webmaster

Posse

Tony Johnson

Bill Johnson

Amy Hansen

Brandon Thiemann

 

Interested in becoming a new committee member, please email the Commodore