Committee

 

2020/2021 Commodore

Jon Beach

commodore@watercarnival.org

First Mate

Laura Beach

Vice Commodore

Ryan Elbert

Second Mate

Sam Elbert

Past Commodore

Tess Heikes

Past First Mate

Keith Heikes


Community Day

Meghan Laffen – Chair

meghanlaffen@gmail.com

Jillian Thiemann- Vice Chair

jillianthiemann@gmail.com

Finance

Matt Dostal – Coordinator

mattdostal06@gmail.com

Joe Schlueter – Chair

joe@hometownmortgagemn.com

Josh Laffen – Chair

josh.laffen@alerus.com

Cole Coubrough – Chair

colecoubrough.lsbh@gmail.com

Jodi DeMeyer – Chair

4demeyers@gmail.com

Ari Zaske- Chair

baumgartenari@gmail.com

Hospitality

Cole Coubrough  – Chair

colecoubrough.lsbh@gmail.com

Geoff Hansen  – Vice Chair

geoffhansen11@gmail.com

Junior Royalty

Brittany Schiller- Chair

brittany.schiller22@gmail.com

Pageant

Bethany Carter- Co-Chair

Laura Beach- Co-Chair

Loraina Looft- Vice Chair

Parade

Don DeMeyer –  Chair

parade@watercarnival.org

Shanna Nemitz- Parade Band Chair

Photography

Publicity

Kristi Carpenter –  Chair

peterson.0322@gmail.com

Queen Coordinator

Royalty

Shanna Nemitz – Chair

Kaitlin Yira –  Vice Chair

Bean Bag Tournament

Amy Hansen – Chair

ahansen@phbcpa.com

Jake Maurer- Vice Chair 

bruinsball10@gmail.com

 

Treasurer

Water Events

Eric Westlund- Chair

ewestlund19@gmail.com

– Vice Chair

Webmaster

Posse

Jennifer Campos

Peyton Chiotti

Kristin Dostal

Tatum Engelke 

Chrissy Forcier

Matt Forcier

Jenna Gauger

Brian Gauger

Ben Jenum

 

Amanda Nellis

Rick Nellis

Emily Olsen

Erika Smith

Olivia Watzke

Kyle Wendling

Erin Westlund

Katelyn Witte

Nick Witte

 

 

Interested in becoming a new committee member, please email the Commodore