Committee

 

Commodore

Tess Heikescommodore@watercarnival.org

First Mate

Keith Keikes

Vice Commodore

Jon Beach

Second Mate

Laura Beach

Past Commodore

Jacob Sanken

Past First Mate

Melissa Sanken


Entertainment

Ben King – Chair

bsking0226@gmail.com

Sam and Casey Carlson- Vice Chairs

caseyloken@gmail.com 

Finance

Matt Dostal – Coordinator

mattdostal06@gmail.com

Chad Czmowski – Chair

chad_czmowski@hotmail.com

Ryan Elbert – Chair

ryan.elbert@fbfs.com

Andy DeMeyer – Chair

Josh Laffen – Chair

josh.laffen@alerus.com

Cole Coubrough – Chair

cole.coubrough@southpointfinancial.com

Don DeMeyer – Chair

dond@businesswaresoluitons.com

Ari Zaske- Chair

baumgartenari@gmail.com

Mike Scott – Chair

Michael.Scott@isd423.org

Kasie Thomas – Chair

chevrt@hotmail.com

Hospitality

Eric Westlund-  Chair

ewestlund19@gmail.com

Cole Coubrough  – Vice Chair

cole.coubrough@southpointfinancial.com

Kiddy Day / Junior Royalty

Ari Zaske- Chair

baumgartenari@gmail.com

Jessica Underdahl- Vice Chair

jessica.underdahl@outlook.com 

Pageant

Kelly Vanderstoep- Chair

vanderstoep.kelly@gmail.com

Josh Kamrath- Vice Chair

kamra027@umn.edu

Parade

Shanna Nemitz – Chair

parade@watercarnival.org

Andrew Broll- Parade Band Chair

Photography

Roman Bloemke

romanb@welcomehmc.com

Publicity

Brittany Peterson –  Chair

peterson.0322@gmail.com

Leah Kamrath – Vice Chair

lmkamrath@gmail.com 

Queen Coordinator

Royalty

Jodi DeMeyer – Chair

4demeyers@gmail.com

Kristi Carpenter –  Vice Chair

allward@okstate.edu

Sporting Events

Corey Carpenter – Chair (Run)

ccarpenter@zinpro.com

Brandon Thiemann – Vice Chair (Run)

thie0212@umn.edu

Geoff Hansen-  Chair (Foosball)

artic_cat2011@hotmail.com

Joe Schuelter-  Vice Chair (Foosball)

 

Treasurer

Water Events

Eric Westlund – Chair

ewestlund19@gmail.com

Ryan Elbert-  Vice Chair

ryan.elbert@fbfs.com

Webmaster

Posse

Betsy Czmowski- Posse Coordinator

betsy.r.haas@gmail.com 

Angie Coubrough

Amanda Nellis

Rick Nellis

Peyton Chiotti

Kristin Dostal

Jenna Gauger

Brian Gauger

Bailey Sanken

 

Interested in becoming a new committee member, please email the Commodore