Committee

Commodore

Adam Fink commodore@watercarnival.org

First Mate

Jessica Fink

Vice Commodore

Jacob Sanken

Second Mate

Melissa Sanken

Past Commodore

Jeremy Carter

Past First Mate

Bethany Carter


Entertainment

Ethan Meyer – Chair

emeyer50@gmail.com

Chad Czmowski – Chair

chad_czmowski@hotmail.com 

Finance

Matt Dostal – Co-Coordinator

mattdostal06@gmail.com

Kyle Wendling – Co-Coordinator

kyle@wendlinginsurance.com

Tess Heikes – Chair

heikesfamily@gmail.com

Ryan Elbert – Chair

ryan.elbert@fbfs.com

Laura Beach – Chair

duncan_3_99@yahoo.com

Eric Westlund – Chair

ewestlund19@gmail.com

Don DeMeyer – Chair

dond@businesswaresoluitons.com

Ari Baumgarten – Chair

baumgartenari@gmail.com

Mike Scott – Chair

Michael.Scott@isd423.org

 

Hospitality

Pete Ladwig – Chair

pete.ladwig@gmail.com

Jon & Laura Beach – Vice Chair

duncan_3_99@yahoo.com 

Kiddy Day / Junior Royalty

Ari Baumgarten- Chair

baumgartenari@gmail.com

Shanna Nemitz- Vice Chair

smnemitz@yahoo.com 

Pageant

Brittany Peterson – Chair

peterson_0322@hotmail.com

Annie DeMeyer- Vice Chair

mahoneae@gmail.com

Parade

Shanna Nemitz – Chair

parade@watercarnival.org

Shawn Knorr – Vice Chair

shawnknorr@hotmail.com 

Photography

Roman Bloemke

romanb@welcomehmc.com

Publicity

Kasie Thomas –  Chair

chevrt@gmail.com

Tess Heikes – Vice Chair

heikesfamily@gmail.com 

Queen Coordinator

Sam Elbert – Chair

samanthaelbert9@gmail.com 

Leah Watzke – Vice Chair

watzke81@hotmail.com 

Royalty

Kristin Dostal –  Chair

kkirchoff@prairie-care.com

Jodi DeMeyer – Vice Chair

4demeyers@gmail.com 

Sporting Events

Jennifer Ortloff – Chair (Run)

jortloffcpa@gmail.com

Annie Mahoney – Vice Chair (Run)

mahoneae@gmail.com

Chad Czmowski – Chair (Bike ride)

chad_czmowski@hotmail.com

Andy DeMeyer –  Chair (Foosball)

ademeyer1222@gmail.com

Jeremy Watzke-  Vice Chair (Foosball)

watzke81@hotmail.com

 

Treasurer

Water Events

Eric Westlund – Chair

ewestlund19@gmail.com

Webmaster

Posse

Brandon Thiemann

Jolene Dennis

Dan Daly

Mandy Nordgren

Tiffany Kroll

Shaina Scheppmann

Sarah Meyer

Marissa Wojcik

Joe Wojcik

 

Interested in becoming a new committee member, please email the Commodore